b720 celebrates its 25th anniversary

b720 Fermín Vázquez Arquitectos celebrated their 25th anniversary together with the core of their success, the b720 team. The whole team from the Madrid and Barcelona offices travelled to Copenhagen, the World Capital of Architecture for 2023. The 3-day trip included visits to Henning Larsen, Cobe and BIG, fellow architecture studios that operate mostly from […]

b720 Team Visit at Simon Headquarters and Hotel Forum

This year we have once again held our annual event. It is very important for us to take care of our team to promote the interrelationship between our two office teams, in Madrid and Barcelona. The event began with a visit to the new 360º viewpoint of the Glorias Tower, where we had the chance […]

Five architecture associates in the b720 Barcelona office

b720 asociados Barcelona

We are pleased to announce that five of our architects, with a long trajectory in the firm, have formalized their new status as associate architects in the Barcelona office. Javier Artieda, Magdalena Ostornol, Luis Bellera, Elisabet Uson and Eduardo Varas have been recognized for their talent, work and involvement to continue contributing value to the […]

New directors and associates in the b720 Madrid office

b720 asociados Madrid

We are pleased to introduce the new directors and associates of the Madrid office. Laura Martín, Pablo García-Landarte, Sara García and Gustavo Gaudeoso have been recognized as key players in the firm ‘s growth and expansion, as valuable leading members of our team throughout their trajectory with b720.

b720 Team Day 2023

Our team’s annual winter get-together this year took place last Friday, January 27th. This time we visited L’Hospitalet de Llobregat, where our firm has had a continuous presence with projects for the last 15 years. We first visited Hotel Porta Fira, where we had a presentation about b720’s past and future projects in L’Hospitalet. Next […]

b720 incorporates five new partners

b720 Fermín Vázquez Arquitectos ha sumado a los fundadores, Ana Bassat y Fermin Vazquez, cinco nuevos socios: Peco Mulet, Pedro Baltar, Pablo Garrido, Sonia Cruz y Albert Freixes.